Affiliated Institutions

An affiliated school or affiliated college is an educational institution that operates independently, but also has a formal collaborative agreement with another, usually larger institution that may have some level of control or influence over its academic policies, standards or programs.

Our Affiliated Institutions

La Trobe University

University of South Australia

The University of NewCastle

Western Sydney University

Deakin University

Griffit University

Edith Cowan University

University of Sunshine Coast

Charles Darwin University

Federation University

Southern Cross University

Acsenda School of Management

University of Regina

Victoria University

Excelsia College

King's Own Institute

Holmes Institute

Are Your Looing for an Employee?

Just Fill-Out This Form

Are You Looking For a Job?

Please Fill-Out This Form


Book An Appointment


Convert your experience into a nationally recognised qualification issued by our Partner RTO’s. We’d like to understand your past work experience. Complete our Free Skills Check and one of our consultants will get back to you.


Let's Check

Check Your Eligibility For Assessment Based Qualifications


Let's Check

Check your Eligibility for Skilled Migration


Let's Check

Check your Eligibility for Student Admission

You may be eligible for scholarship.
Hurry Up!!!